Townsend Rollin’ Oldies RV Club

Townsend Rollin’ Oldies RV Club

Camping in Comfort!

Many people who own a recreational vehicle enjoy being a part of some type RV Club where they have the opportunity to meet new people and can form their own community. The Townsend Rollin’ Oldies RV Club page is an exciting online meeting place where you can be updated on upcoming meetings, share information, photos and stories, and see all upcoming trips and details. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Townsend RV Club, please contact Jessica: Jessica@TownsendRetirement.com.

Upcoming RV Club Trips

  • Thursday, May 18 – Monday May 22 – Rollin Oldies RV Club | James Robb Trip
  • Wednesday, May 31 – Monday, June 5 – Rollin Oldies RV Club | Antonito Trip
  • Wednesday, June 21 – Monday, June 26 – Rollin Oldies RV Club | RedStone Trip
  • Wednesday, July 12 – Monday, July 17 – Rollin Oldies RV Club | Rifle Gap Trip
  • Wednesday, August 2 – Monday, August 7 – Rollin Oldies RV Club | Steamboat Trip
  • Wednesday, August 23 – Monday, August 28 – Rollin Oldies RV Club | Blue Mesa Trip
  • Wednesday, September 6 – Monday, September 11 – Rollin Oldies RV Club | Bayfield Trip
  • Wednesday, October 4 – Wednesday, October 11 – Rollin Oldies RV Club | Moab Trip

Advisory services are offered through Townsend & Associates Inc., dba Townsend. Financial Advisors of Townsend are registered representatives of and offer securities through Securities America, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC. Townsend and Securities America, Inc. are not affiliated. Privacy Statement | © 2017 Townsend

The BBB has determined this business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good-faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB-accredited businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public. BBB accreditation does not mean that the business’s products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business’s product quality or competency in performing services.

Check the background of this firm on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Contact
Townsend

For any general inquiries or to schedule a FREE consultation, please fill in the following contact form:




Inquiry Type (required):